Search 
 
 
 

Our Faculty

Jump to:


Faculty

Brian Bemmels
brian.bemmels@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Grievance procedures including decision making in grievance procedures; The roles of management; union representatives and employees in grievance processing; and arbitration.

View profile
 

Jennifer Berdahl
jennifer.berdahl@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Gender and Diversity in Organizations; Power and Status in Groups; Harassment; Work-Family Interface

View profile

 
David Clough
david.clough@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Innovation Ecosystems; Technological Evolution; Interorganizational Networks; Organizational Learning; Entrepreneurship

View profile
 
Michael Daniels
michael.daniels@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Emotions in Organizations; Emotional Labor; Workplace Mistreatment; Leadership; Cultural Values.

View profile


Tom Knight
tom.knight@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Change Processes in Labour-Management Relations; Interest-Based Collective Bargaining; Collective Bargaining under Employee Ownership; Workplace-Level Dispute Resolution; Employee-Owned Enterprise.

View profile

Nancy Langton
nancy.langton@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Pay Equity; Labour Market; Population Ecology; Entrepreneurship.

View profile

Sandra Robinson
sandra.robinson@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Dysfunctional Work Behaviour; Territoriality; Ostracism; Trust.

View profile

Martin Schulz
martin.schulz@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Organizational Learning; Organizational Knowledge; Organizational Rules; Organizational Routines; Bureaucracies; Rule Networks; Red Tape; Evolution of Laws; Decision Making; Knowledge Management; Knowledge Relevance; Multinational Corporations; Organization Theory; Organization Design; Business Process Reengineering; Mathematical Models; Quantitative Methods.

View profile
Personal website

 
Marc-David Seidel
seidel@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Early Life Factors Role in Later Life Workplace Outcomes; Social Networks and Organizational Decision Making; Community Form (C-Form) of Organization; Discrimination and Networks in the Employment Relationship.

View profile

Vanessa M. Strike
vanessa.strike@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Family Business; Advising; Sensemaking; Governance; Comparative Ownership.

View profile
Van Jaarsveld Danielle
Danielle van Jaarsveld
vanjaarsveld@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Customer Service Quality; Organizational Performance; Strategic Human Resources Management; Comparative Employment Relations; Industrial Relations.

View profile
Personal website
  Lingtao Yu
lingtao.yu@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interests: Leadership and Ethics; Workplace Deviance; Emotions; Mindfulness

View profile
Instructor
 
Perry Atwal (Full-time Lecturer)
perry.atwal@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 
Peter Charlton (Sessional Lecturer)
peter.charlton@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile


Andrew Chen (Adjunct Professor)
andrew.chen@sauder.ubc.ca

 View profile



No image available
David Crawford (Sessional Lecturer)
david.crawford@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

Robert Elton (Adjunct Professor)
rob.elton@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

Tracey Gurton (Full-time Lecturer)
tracey.gurton@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

Gary Johns (Visiting Professor)
gary.johns@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

  Tracy Page (Adjunct Professor)
tracy.page@sauder.ubc.ca


View profile


 
Rob Prowse (Adjunct Professor)
rob.prowse@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

Wayne Rawcliffe (Sessional Professor)
wayne.rawcliffe@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 
Zorana Svedic (Full-time Lecturer)
zorana.svedic@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Emeriti

Mark Thompson
mark.thompson@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile