Search 
 
 
 

Our Faculty

Jump to:



Faculty
  Jennifer Berdahl (Professor)

jennifer.berdahl@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests:Gender and Diversity in Organizations; Power and Status in Groups; Harassment; Work-Family Interface



View profile
 Clough David David Clough (Assistant Professor)

david.clough@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Innovation Ecosystems; Technological Evolution; Interorganizational Networks; Organizational Learning; Entrepreneurship



View profile
 

Michael Daniels (Assistant Professor)

michael.daniels@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Emotions in Organizations; Emotional Labor; Workplace Mistreatment; Leadership; Cultural Values.



View profile


Tom Knight (Associate Professor)

tom.knight@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Change Processes in Labour-Management Relations; Interest-Based Collective Bargaining; Collective Bargaining under Employee Ownership; Workplace-Level Dispute Resolution; Employee-Owned Enterprise.



View profile


Nancy Langton (Associate Professor)

nancy.langton@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Pay Equity; Labour Market; Population Ecology; Entrepreneurship.



View profile

Sandra Robinson (Professor)

sandra.robinson@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Dysfunctional Work Behaviour; Territoriality; Ostracism; Trust.



View profile
 Sajjadiani Sima
Sima Sajjadiani (Assistant Professor)

sima.sajjadiani@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Employee Selection; Employee Turnover; Incentive Design; Machine Learning Applications in HRM



View profile





Martin Schulz (Associate Professor)

martin.schulz@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Organizational Learning; Organizational Knowledge; Organizational Rules; Organizational Routines; Bureaucracies; Rule Networks; Red Tape; Evolution of Laws; Decision Making; Knowledge Management; Knowledge Relevance; Multinational Corporations; Organization Theory; Organization Design; Business Process Reengineering; Mathematical Models; Quantitative Methods.



View profile

Personal website

Marc-David Seidel (Associate Professor)

seidel@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Distributed trust technologies (such as blockchain); Innovation and Entrepreneurship; Social Networks and Organizational Decision Making; Community Form (C-Form) of Organization; Early Life Factors Role in Later Life Workplace Outcomes; Discrimination and Networks in the Employment Relationship.



View profile



Vanessa M. Strike (Assistant Professor)

vanessa.strike@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Family Business; Advising; Sensemaking; Governance; Comparative Ownership.



View profile
Van Jaarsveld Danielle Danielle van Jaarsveld (Professor)

vanjaarsveld@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Customer Service Quality; Organizational Performance; Strategic Human Resources Management; Comparative Employment Relations; Industrial Relations.



View profile

Personal website

 Yu Lingtao

Lingtao Yu (Assistant Professor)

lingtao.yu@sauder.ubc.ca



Research Interests: Leadership and Ethics; Workplace Deviance; Emotions; Mindfulness



View profile

Instructor
 

Perry Atwal (Full-time Lecturer)

perry.atwal@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

 no image available

Nisa Chand (Sessional Lecturer)

nisa.chand@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

 Chng Daniel Daniel (Han Ming) Chng (Visiting Associate Professor)

Daniel.chng@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

Andrew Chen (Adjunct Professor)

andrew.chen@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

 





no image available
David Crawford (Sessional Lecturer)

david.crawford@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile


Robert Elton (Adjunct Professor)

rob.elton@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile


Tracey Gurton (Full-time Lecturer)

tracey.gurton@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

 no image available

Ebru Ipek (Sessional Lecturer)

ebru.ipek@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile



Gary Johns (Visiting Professor)

gary.johns@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile



 Kay Min Min Kay (Sessional Lecturer)

min.kay@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
  Tracy Page (Adjunct Professor)

tracy.page@sauder.ubc.ca





View profile





 

Rob Prowse (Adjunct Professor)

rob.prowse@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

  Rawcliffe Wayne

Wayne Rawcliffe (Sessional Lecturer)

wayne.rawcliffe@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile
Sones Trevor

Trevor Sones (Adjunct Professor)

trevor.sones@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

Stanley Amy
Amy Stanley (Adjunct Professor)

amy.stanley@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

 

Zorana Svedic (Full-time Lecturer)

zorana.svedic@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

 Trisoglio Alex

Alex Trisoglio (Adjunct Professor)

alex.trisoglio@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile

Emeriti
  Brian Bemmels

brian.bemmels@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile



Mark Thompson

mark.thompson@sauder.ubc.ca



View profile