Search 
 
 
 

Our People

Jump to:

Full-time lecturer
Bowker
Elizabeth Bowker
elizabeth.bowker@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 no image available
Barbara Cox [Law]
barbara.cox@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Fajardo

Frederick Fajardo
frederick.fajardo@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
McIntosh
Ellen Mcintosh [Law]
ellen.mcintosh@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 David Miller  DJ Miller
djmiller@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

Cameron Morrell
cameron.morrell@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Salzberg Elicia
 
Elicia Salzberg [Law]
elicia.salzberg@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 
Silver Sweeney
 
Marlisse Silver Sweeney
marlisse.silversweeney@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Sutherland
Brian Sutherland
brian.sutherland@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Part-time sessional
 no image available

Chad Brealey
chad.brealey@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 No image available
 
Susan Soliman-Ibrahim
susan.soliman@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
Adjunct professor
 no image available
Timothy Cuffe
tim.cuffe@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 no image available
Doug Mollenhauer
doug.mollenhauer@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 Jessica Oman  
Jessica Oman
jessica.oman@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile
 No image available
 
Conor Topley
conor.topley@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile

 Victoria Welsby
 
Victoria Welsby
victoria.welsby@sauder.ubc.ca

View profile