Search 
 
 
 

 Esmkhani Khalil Khalil Esmkhani 
khalil.esmkhani@sauder.ubc.ca 
 Guan Joyce Xuejing Joyce Guan 
joyce.guan@sauder.ubc.ca
 Hu Coby Fang C. Hu 
coby.hu@sauder.ubc.ca

Jiri Knesl 
jiri.knesl@sauder.ubc.ca
 Fernando Fernando Kuwer dos Santos
fernando.kuwer@sauder.ubc.ca
 Liu Xing Xing Liu
xing.liu@sauder.ubc.ca
Guangli
Guangli Lu 
Guangli.Lu@sauder.ubc.ca
Jose
Jose Pizarro 
jose.pizarro@sauder.ubc.ca
 Guillermo Guillermo Hugo Ramirez Chiang
guillermo.ramirez@sauder.ubc.ca
Jinfei Sheng
Jinfei Sheng 
jinfei.sheng@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interest: Empirical Asset Pricing, Investments, Financial Intermediation

Personal website
Julian
Julian Vahl
julian.vahl@sauder.ubc.ca
Wang Ching-Chuan David  Ching-Chuan (David) Wang
ching-chuan.wang@sauder.ubc.ca
Iris  Jin (Iris) Wang
iris.wang@sauder.ubc.ca
 Xiao Zhanbing Zhanbing Xiao
zhanbing.xiao@sauder.ubc.ca

Terry Zhang
terry.zhang@sauder.ubc.ca

Research Interest: Financial Intermediation, Investment